Xu.jpg
Paul_ChaiBlue.jpg
jennifer kwong headshot.jpg
Bauser_heaton.jpg
buckley.jpg
Cho Hee Cheol.jpg

Holly Bauser-Heaton, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Pediatric Cardiologist
Sibley Heart Center
Emory University School of Medicine

Email: BauserH@kidsheart.com

pubmed_logo.png

Erin Buckley, PhD

Assistant Professor
Georgia Tech/Emory Department of Biomedical Engineering

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Research Scholar

Phone: 404-727-4323
Email: erin.buckley@bme.gatech.edu

Hee Cheol Cho, PhD

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Medicine
Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering at
Emory University and Georgia Tech

Phone: 404-727-6356
Email: HeeCheol.Cho@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
MICHAELDAVIS.jpg
Steven-L.-Goudy.jpg
lazaros.jpg

Michael Davis, PhD, FAHA

Director, Children's Heart Research and Outcomes (HeRO) Center
Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Medicine
Associate Professor at Emory University and Georgia Tech
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Research Scholar

Phone: 404-727-9858
Email: michael.davis@bme.gatech.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Steven L Goudy, MD

Director, Division of Pediatric Otolaryngology
Associate Professor 
Otolaryngology
Department of Pediatrics 
Emory University

 

Email: steven.goudy@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Lazaros Kochilas, MD

Medical Director, Cardiac Clinical Research
Pediatric Cardiologist
Sibley Heart Center 
Professor 
Department of Pediatrics
Emory University

Phone: 404-785-0930
Email: kochilasl@kidsheart.com

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Jennifer Q. Kwong, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Emory University

Phone: 404-727-1336
Email: jennifer.kwong@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

William T. Mahle, MD

Chief of Cardiac Services
Director, Sibley Heart Center Cardiology
Division Director, Pediatric Cardiology 
Professor of Pediatrics
Department of Pediatrics
Emory University School of Medicine

Phone: 404-256-2593
Email: MahleW@kidsheart.com

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Josh T. Maxwell, PhD

Chief of Cardiac Services
Director, Sibley Heart Center Cardiology
Division Director, Pediatric Cardiology 
Professor of Pediatrics
Department of Pediatrics
Emory University School of Medicine

Phone: 404-727-4441
Email: joshua.t.maxwell@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif
Oster.jpg
SJ Park.jpg

Matthew Oster, MD, MPH

Pediatric Cardiologist
Sibley Heart Center Cardiology
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Associate Professor
Children’s Heart Center
Department of Pediatrics
Emory University School of Medicine

Phone: 404-256-2593
Email: osterm@kidsheart.com

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Vahid Serpooshan, PhD

Assistant Professor
Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering
Georgia Tech & Emory University
Children’s Pediatric Research Scholar

Phone: 404-712-9717

Email: vahid.serpooshan@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Sung Jin Park, PhD

Assistant Professor
Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering at
Emory University and Georgia Tech

Phone: 404-712-8596

Email: sung.jin.park@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Chunhui Xu, PhD

Associate Professor
Director, Cardiomyocyte Stem Cell Laboratory 
Department of Pediatrics
Emory University School of Medicine

Phone: 404-727-7774
Email:chunhui.xu@emory.edu

pubmed_logo.png
googlescholar.gif

Paul J. Chai, MD

Co-Chair, The Heart Center
Pediatric Cardiothoracic Surgery
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Professor of Surgery, Dept. of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Emory University School of Medicine

Phone: 404.785.6330

Email: paul.jubeong.chai@emory.edu

2015 Uppergate Road

Atlanta, GA 30322

404-727-9858

©2020 by Children's Health and Research Outcomes Center. Proudly created with Wix.com